In your dreams: Sleeping KPOP celebrities


With their multiple TV appearances, gazillion CF endorsements, concert tours, variety show spasms, endless flailing here and there—you’d wonder, do stars ever sleep?


P.S. THE PICSPAM YOU’RE ABOUT TO VIEW MIGHT INDUCE EXCESSIVE SQUEALING. MAY I ADVISE EVERYONE TO…



Ssssssshhhhhh…..



****

SLEEPING PRINCES:

Kim Jung Hoon a.k.a. Yul of Princess Hours! Heads up people! He’s about to get discharged from his army duties and make a comeback! Not a fan of his acting though, but he was so adorable as the Harry-Potter-Miller reading prince in Goong! At least before he turned into the evil bitchy character!


Speaking of newly discharged celeb in the army…. We need more Won Bin please!!!


Ultimate crush Gong Yoo! OMG can’t wait ’til he finishes his army duties! I swear, we’re seriously missing a lot in TV dramas while he’s gone. *imagines him in uniform*


Rain caught dozing off in the filming of his classic hit video, “I do!” Bring back old Rain music!!


Lovin’ this angle on Lee Jun Ki!


Handsome Lee Dong Wook snoozing on the set of “My Girl.” Oh nostalgia. That drama is full of win for reals!


Song Hye Kyo’s hunny Hyun Bin in the movie “Daddy Long Legs.”


***

THE UNCATEGORIZED:


MAKE WAY…. IT’S 1999! BOOM SHAKE IT UP!!!

This is a hilarious cap from a scene in Idol Army where Jay and Wooyoung were tasked to cook breakfast for the boys. Jay popped a dumpling in Boom’s mouth while he was sleeping. Boom was like, “ADSADFA *choke* WHAT IS THIS SALTY THING? I FEEL LIKE I’M GONNA DIE.” LMAO

***


SLEEPING IDOLS:

Okay. So technically photoshoots don’t count as “stolen sleeping shots.” But I’ll use any excuse to post pics of SHINee on a bed. LOL


Remembering the good old days…. DBSK!!

Yunho, Changmin (cute heart pajama lol!) and Micky!

Missing the blonde Jaejoong. I still can’t get over how much he looks like an anime character. So adorable.


JJ in the dressing room


Changmin. The return of his cat in Hug mv. I still can’t forget the lyrics of Hug that go something like, “I get jealous when I see you taking care of your cat, wishing it was me…” LOLWHUT.



In an interview, JJ said that Yunho has the worst sleeping habit out of all of them. JJ used to be all embarrassed when he sits beside him on the airplane because his mouth would be wide open while their fans are staring at them. OH THE FAIL.


Hey Micky! He’s so fine he’ll blow your mind! (that song never gets old LOL)



Micky sneakily taking a pic of Yunho on his cell phone while he’s unaware and off to dreamland. ROFL. CUTEST THING EVARR.


Junsu and Daesung on Family Outing. Junsu needs more space for his big butt!


B-I-G to the BANG!


GD and Seungri love sleeping together. Literally. Geez get a room already.


TOP. You know Daesung loves it.


WHAT TIME IS IT NOW?

Wooyoung and Junho are the complete opposite of YAWN. WHY SO CUTE?


OH I DON’T EVEN WANT TO KNOW WHAT TAEC IS DREAMING ABOUT SRSLY. HIS CHEESY GREASEBALL SMILE SAYS IT ALL.


CHANSUNG CAMWHORING BEFORE GOING TO SLEEP! HOT. HOTTER. HOTTEST.

**I CAN’T STOP USING CAPSLOCK! SQUEALING INSIDE**


Junho, at Star Golden Bell filming. Those things last for hours!!! Poor baby was so tired!


Leadja Jay getting a shuteye… at a fansigning event? LOL


*Squishes*


2AM’S RESIDENT CUTIE JINWOON!


THIS.

The following photos still haunt me in my dreams at night.



WHAT HAS BEEN SEEN, CANNOT BE UNSEEN.


SUPER JUNI–OR!!!

Suju Trot!


Eunhyuk, awww he looks so young!


Manly man Siwon looks like an angel when he sleeps. Angel. Siwon. Get it? No? LOL.

***

THIS GUY LOOKS THE BEST OUT OF ALL IMHO:


Donghae.

***

Now that I’m done doing this long post it kinda dawned on me that it all seems kinda creepy. I mean, poor celebs, they only sleep for like, 2-3 hours and here I am scrounging for photos and getting sleep deprived myself… This is giving me insomnia seriously.


But then again…


Weeeee!!!


Shoutout to entertainment companies: Stars need to rest too!


***

P.S. Can you guess who?


Will reveal via Twitter tomorrow! Twitter.com/icecapades!

Photocredits: Some photos are not mine, some from crunchyroll forum.

*planning on making a jpop version of this*

9 Responses

  1. I love these!! Junsu next to Dae was the best i think lol. So fitting.

  2. lol. this post definitely made me giggle uncontrollably. it just seems so random and creepy, yet so entertaining at the same time to look up pictures of these celebs sleeping. oh the madness. i heart the picture of wooyoung by the way from Wild Bunny. =D

  3. I read this while in the uni computer labs, and omg, AWKWARD XD. I was all *____* looking at the pictures, and the people next to me (who really should learn to keep their eyes on their own work, btw) would look at my screen and be all “omg wth is that girl looking at” XDDD

    • LOLOL. uni computer labs destroy social life it’s been proven!! that, and accidental images put up in the projector for a report in class0___0 anyways yeah i realized it’s a bit iffy after i finished uploading like, 40 pics. ROFL i have no life.

  4. Wow salute to your effort!! *hail floatingstars* lol
    Aww, poor them.. You know, I feel pity for them as I’m a sleep-lover. I can stand for not eating in one day, but I definitely can’t stand for not sleeping.
    Well, I have a queen size bed on my big bedroom and I’m totally alone. So, I really don’t mind if one of those people borrow my pillow or sharing bed, even if I have to look at Yunho’s wide open mouth. LOL!! *Don’t kill me fangirls just joking*
    I guess I need some sleep too. Oyasumi people!

  5. Wow…those sleeping faces just looked so cute! Especially Junho slept with his mouth open…OMG…

  6. LOL….junsu sleeping next to daesung is so funny hahaha!!!!!and yeah…i miss jaejoong’s blonde hair….he look best with that hairstyle…at least for me..!!!I don’t know but when somebody took photos of me while I’m asleep…I feel embarrassed because I look like I don’t know…haha….but these stars look so cute while sleeping haha!!!!even with mouth wide open…

  7. last one – MINHO. xD
    And oh, jay’s aint at a fansigning. It’s KBS’s quiz expedition -which i missed on KBS world -.–

Leave a Reply

