Icecapades VDAY and JE idols in red

I’m not one to celebrate the cheesiness that is Valentine’s Day but this year I made an exception and kind of, sort of, celebrated the whole thing upon much prodding by my friends that we should have an anti- VDAY day and go sing karaoke afterwards like there’s no tomorrow. Who does that anyway? I was like, why ruin a perfectly normal day with the sight of couples feeding each other with sweets and sweet nothings, ladies walking around the streets holding dozens of flowers and gigantic teddy bears. Couples kissing on the streets, holding hands as though making sappy MTV/ karaoke moments…. First of all – BARF. Anyways, my friends said it’s because we owe it to all the bitter, sobbing single people out there – in short, we need to represent! But meh, anti- VDAY is the same thing so I just used the occasion to pig out. I swear, Cheesecake Factory is HEAVEN.

As a VDAY present to all of you JE fans, I compiled some pics of our fave JE boys wearing red and a list of THE CHEESIEST PICK UP LINES EVAR.

Do you have a Bandaid? Because I just scraped my knee falling for you

Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me?

Hey, baby. I seem to have lost my phone number. Can I have yours?

Your legs must be tired, because you’ve been running through my mind all night.

Do I know you? Because you look a lot like my next girlfriend.

Is it hot in here or is it just you?

You know what would look good on you? Me! (LOVE the Ohkura pout)

Did it hurt when you fell from heaven?

You’re under arrest. The charge – trespassing in my dreams.

Do you have a map? Because I keep getting lost in your eyes.
If I followed you home, would you keep me?

If I were to rearrange the alphabet I would put U and I together.

I’m new in town. Could you give me directions to your apartment?

Because I love Pi….

(*Guy looks at the tag behind girl’s shirt): Just as I thought., MADE IN HEAVEN.

(*Guy looks at the tag behind girl’s shirt): Just as I thought. MADE FOR ME.

Do red shorts count? Sorry I just had to put this pic here. LOL

AND THE CHEESIEST (and best, I think) PICK UP LINE EVAR IS:

I only have three months to live.

Works every time?

Hope you all had a terrible Valentine’s day! ME: ~ bitter ~

Leave a Reply

