Hello gorgeous people of the world.
This Lj will temporarily take a hiatus.
I will be going to Bangkok soon for soul searching.
(Okay, it’s just a short family trip)
But I will also be going back to work right after.

My idyll days are over! REAL WORLD AWAITS! *huhu*
Sorry for posting continuously,
for those who actually follow my updates (if there are actually some, which I highly doubt, lol).

And for the detractors who’ve made it clear to me
via message/comment that they hate my semi-outrageous posts,
I’m still quite happy. Everyone’s got their own opinion. And it only
proves that they read my posts despite of it all and I managed to snag
a minute of their time. *no hard feelings! much respects, peace out*

WILL RESUME THE CRAZINESS SOON.


Leave a Reply

